The Times Squares Board for 2017 are:
Warren Livesley, President
Susan Gill, Secretary
Jeff Eisner, Treasurer
Alain Buzzard-Bunny, Member at Large
Larry Caputo, Memeber-at-Large
Michael Coan, Member-at-Large
Alan Teicher, Member-at-Large

Peel the Pumpkin will be held at the APA Woodbridge Hotel in New Jersey as in past years.
The Membership Directory for 2017 will be mailed out by the end of February.
Read the minutes for the board meetings on January 19 and January 26.